## Winners Details

Winners Details			
S. No.	Film Name		Account holder name
	Campus Non Professional Short Film		
1	Anupam Kumar	Actor	Trishna " In Quest Of Water"
2	Ishwara Arya	Actress	Bas Doa Minute - बस दो मिनट
3	Hari Om	Director	Happy Dussehra
4	Arpit Gupta	2nd Runner up	UnTruth
5	NITIN RAJESHRAO THAKARE	Ist Runner up	Tik Tik
6	Nitish Kumar	Winner	Aapki Suraksha Aapki Jimmedari
	Campus Non Professional Documentary	Film	
	Kuhu Verma	Winner	Mithai Mohabbat aur Dilli ki Dastaan
	Campus Professional Short Film		
1	Mukesh Pachore	Actor	Gau-Dharma
2	Aswathi Ramdas	Actress	Barsa
3	Aashish bathri	Director	Kaju-Katli
4	Ashok Patel	2nd Runner up	The Screen
5	Nitesh Sarma	Ist Runner up	BeerBani
6	Sarangi Smitha Krishnakumar	Winner	Aaaina
	Campus Professional Documentary Film		
	Ashwini Ranjan	Winner	Next Stop Folk Music
	Children Film		
1	Mona Sareen	2nd Runner up	Chuppi Todo (Break the silence)
2	Aashish bathri	Ist Runner up	Bapu ki gaadi
3	Pranay Ramesh Kotangale	Winner	Umbara
	Documentary Film		
1	Shivansh Rajan Khanna	2nd Runner up	Tyaag : More Than Sacrifice
	Aman Sharma	Ist Runner up	Kashi of The Himalayas
3	Anil Kumar, Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts	Winner	Gond Janjati Ki Veerangana Rani Durgavati
4	Sibanu Borah, Bharat Kalita	Special Mention	Challenge
	Mradul Gupta	Special Mention	Know Plastic No Plastic
6	Nitin Vinod Marskole	Special Mention	Prarambh
	Short Film		
	Neena Dilip Kulkarni	Actress	Dagina
2	Shailendra Sharma	Actor	Angutho
	Sainath Somnath Uskaikar	Director	Entangled
4	Vignesh Parmashivam	2nd Runner up	Thunai
5	Prajakta Milind Damle	Ist Runner up	Entangled